Connect with us

Korean Tv Series

Beyond Evil Tv Series (2021)

About Beyond Evil Tv Series Cast and Characters, Stars and Summary, Details, Reviews, Comments



Beyond Evil Tv Series

About Beyond Evil TV Series

Beyond Evil TV Series is a Korean dramatization from 2021. This arrangement, which will be communicated on JTBC, will be communicated on February 19, 2021. Coordinating Shim Na Yeon, the dramatization will air two days per week. The content of this show, which is in the classification of psycho-thrill ride and dramatization, was composed by Kim Soo Jin.

The cast group of the Beyond Evil arrangement is exceptionally valued. The dramatization highlights names like Shin Ha Kyun, Yeo Jin Goo, Choi Dae Hoon, Kil Hae Yeon, Nam Yoon Su, and Heo Sung Tae.

Beyond Evil TV Series Summary

Meet two bold men who need to chase down a chronic executioner who has shaken their peaceful city: Lee Dong Sik, when a capable analyst, needs to do inconsequential errands at the Manyang Police Station. At the point when her new administrator, Detective Han Joo Won, was moved, she had quite recently subsided into a quiet life. Joo Won is a tip top investigator whose father is a star possibility for the following top of the National Police Service.

Notwithstanding his splendid characteristics and high friendly standing, Joo Won holds a since a long time ago kept mystery. At the point when a progression of grim killings is submitted, an example comes to fruition that peculiarly looks like a portion of the cool sequential murders 20 years prior. Dong Sik and Joo Won together guarantee to stop this merciless lawbreaker. As their examination advances, they are compelled to look a lot further than the proof recommends, and question the blame of everybody encompassing the episode, including themselves.

Related Post  Human Disqualification Kdrama | JTBC

Beyond Evil TV Series Cast and Characters

In the cast of the series, we know from productions such as Fix You, Bakugan: Battle Force, Sunmool, Shin Ha-kyun and Do You Like Brahms ?, Fatal Promise, Crash Landing on You, along with actors such as Choi Dae Hoon, Kil Hae YeonNam Yoon Su include names.

  • Shin Ha Kyun – Lee Dong Shik
  • Yeo Jin Goo – Han Joo Won
  • Choi Dae Hoon – Park Jung Je
  • Choi Jin Ho – Han Ki Hwan
  • Kil Hae Yeon – Do Hae Won
  • Nam Yoon Su – Oh Ji Hoon
  • Heo Sung Tae – Lee Chang Jin
  • Shim Wan Joon – Kang Do Soo
  • Moon Joo Yeon – Lee Yoo Yeon
  • Park Ji Hoon – Kwon Hyuk
  • Kim Shin Rok – Oh Ji Hwa
  • Lee Gyu Ho – Kang Jin Mook
  • Kang Min Ah – Kang Min Jung

Sell Your Haunted House Tv Series and Cast

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *