Connect with us

Tv Series

Dark Hole Drama Series | Cast | Details



Dark Hole Drama Series

About Dark Hole Drama Series

The Dark Hole Series is a South Korean series that first started airing on April 30, 2021 and consists of 12 episodes in total. The screenplay was written by Jung Yi-Do, while Kim Bong-Joo directed the drama. Featuring actors such as Kim Ok-Vin, Lee Joon-Hyuk, Lim Won-Hee, Zo Zee-An, Song Sang-Eun, and Kim Byeong-Ki, the drama is broadcast by OCN.

Mydramalist score, which is the Asian Cinema and Drama portal of the series, is 8.7.

Dark Hole Drama Series Synopsis

it revolves around a group of people struggling to solve the mystery of a smoke that turns humans into monsters when they breathe. One day, Lee Hwa-Sun, a detective in the Seoul Metropolitan Police Department’s Regional Investigation Unit, receives a phone call from the killer who killed her husband and goes to Muji city. There, he sees people turn into monsters after breathing a mysterious smoke. After that, she begins to struggle both to save people and to catch her husband’s killer.

Yoo Tae-Han, who has spent his entire life in Muji city, Yoo Tae-Han, formerly a detective, is forced to resign due to a lawsuit. He now works as a tow truck driver. He sees that the city is plunged into chaos due to the mysterious smoke that people breathe. He begins to help Lee Hwa-Sun (Kim Ok-Vin) to save the people.

Dark Hole Drama Series Cast

Looking at the lead roles of the drama, Lee Hwa-Sun is played by Kim Ok-Vin, while Yoo Tae-Han is played by Lee Joon-Hyuk. Let’s look at all the characters;

Dark Hole Official Trailer

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *