Connect with us

Tv Series

La Brea Tv Series (2021) | NBC



La Brea Tv Series

About La Brea Tv Series

La Brea Tv Series is a series in the genre of drama, mystery and science fiction, which began airing on September 28, 2021. The series, which is a US production and broadcast by NBC, stars Natalie Zea, Eoin Macken, Chiké Okonkwo, Zyra Gorecki, Jack Martin and Veronica St. There are names like Clair.

The series was directed by Thor Freudenthal and Adam Davidson, and written by David Appelbaum, Andre Edmons and Jose Molina.

The series has received 5.2 so far on IMDB.

La Brea Tv Series Storyline

A mother and her son are separated from her husband and daughter when a huge obrukk opens in Los Angeles. After that, they find themselves in a primitive world with a group of strangers.

A huge sinkhole mysteriously opens up in Los Angeles. It divides a family into two, separating it from mother and son, father and daughter. When part of the family finds itself in an inexplicably primitive world with a different group of strangers, they need to work to survive and uncover the mystery of where they are and whether there is a way home.

La Brea Tv Series Cast and Stars

The series stars Eve Harris as Natalie Zea, and Gavin Harris as Eoin Macken.

  • Natalie Zea – Eve Harris, a
  • Eoin Macken – Gavin Harris,
  • Chiké Okonkwo – Ty Coleman,
  • Zyra Gorecki – Izzy Harris,
  • Jack Martin – Josh Harris,
  • Veronica St. Clair – Riley Velez,
  • Rohan Mirchandaney – Scott Israni,
  • Lily Santiago – Veronica Castillo,
  • Chloe De Los Santos – Lilly Castillo,
  • Jon Seda – Dr. Sam Velez,
  • Josh McKenzie – Lucas Hayes,
  • Nicholas Gonzalez – Levi Delgado

Official Trailer

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *