Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Tv Series

Reflection of You Tv Series (2021) | JTBC

Reflection of You
Reflection of You

About Reflection of You Tv Series

Reflection of You is a South Korean television series that premiered on October 13, 2021. The series has a total of 16 episodes and stars Ko Hyun-Jung, Shin Hyun-Bin, Kim Jae-Young, Choi Won-Young, Kim Ho Jung and Kim Sang Ho.

The series is directed by Lim Hyun-Wook and written by Yoo Bo-Ra. The series has an average rating of 7.9 so far on Mydramalist, an Asian drama portal.

This Korean Drama, which is in the drama genre and is broadcast by JTBC, is also known by the names A Person Similar To You and Nobody Loved.

Reflection of You Tv Series Storyline

it revolves around a woman who is devoted to her desires and another woman whose life has been ruined because of this woman. From the outside, Hee-Joo’s life seems to be perfect. However, he feels that he is spending his time in a meaningless way. Just then, he encounters a poor but nevertheless radiant woman who reminds him of his teenage years. This encounter completely changes his life.

Hee-Joo, a painter and essayist, grew up in poverty and had a competitive childhood. Now, he has a successful career. She is married to the successor of a hospital foundation and is a mother of two children.

Reflection of You Tv Series Cast and Stars

  • Ko Hyun-Jung – Hee-Joo
  • Shin Hyun-Bin – Hae-Won
  • Kim Jae Young – Seo Woo Jae
  • Choi Won Young – Ahn Hyun Sung
  • Kim Ho Jung – Lee Jung Eun
  • Kim Sang Ho – Yoon Sang Ho
  • Kim Soo An – Ahn Ri Sa
  • Shin Hye Ji – Lee Joo Young
  • Park Sung Yun – Lee Dong Mi
  • Seo Jung Yeon – Goo Jeong Yeon
  • Hong Seo Joon – Lee Hyung Gi

Reflection of You Tv Series Official Trailer

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Tv Series

The Empress

Netflix Tv Series

The Empress Movie The Empress is a German television series that premiered on September 29, 2022. Netflix is original content. The first season of...

The Girls at the Back The Girls at the Back

Netflix Tv Series

About The Girls at the Back Tv Series The Girls from the Last Series is a Spanish television series released on September 23, 2022....

Uncoupled Serie Uncoupled Serie

Tv Series

Uncoupled Tv Series Uncoupled is an American television series that premiered on July 29, 2022. Netflix is the original content. Filming took place in...

King of Stonks King of Stonks

Tv Series

About King of Stonks Series King of Stonks is a German television series that premiered on July 6, 2022. Filming took place in Berlin,...


You May Also Like

Tv Series

Mysterious Love Series, Chinese Drama Series, Cast and Details, IMDB Point, Synopsis and Summary, Reviews

Tv Series

About Ganglands Tv Series The Ganglands Tv series is a French-made Netflix original content set in the Crime, drama and Action genre. The series...


About Danielle Galligan Bio, Who is Shadow and Bone Nina? Danielle Galligan, a marvel advisor whose mother Lorraine runs a beauty parlor and a...

Tv Series

About Mine Tv Series The Mine TV series is a South Korean drama that started airing on May 8, 2021. The script of the...

Copyright © 2020 ZoxPress Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress.