Connect with us


Roswell New Mexico Tv Series | Starz



Roswell New Mexico

About Roswell New Mexico Tv Series

The Roswell New Mexico series is a US television series that aired on January 15, 2019. It is set in the genre of drama, romance and science fiction. In the cast of the series, published by Starz, we can see such actors as Jeanine Mason, Nathan Dean Parsons, Michael Vlamis, Lily Cowles, Tyler Blackburn and Heather Hemmens.

3.The 4th season of the series aired on July 26, 2021. The season will be broadcast in the first months of 2022. The series is directed by Lance Anderson, Jeffrey G. Hunt and Tim Andrew wrote the film, while Carina Adly MacKenzie, Eva McKenna and Steve Stringer wrote the screenplay.

The series has a rating of 6.3 on IMDB.

Roswell New Mexico Storyline

Roswell, New Mexico is the first place on Earth where the existence of aliens has been tried to be found. Liz Ortecho, who was born in Roswell, left all this and Roswell behind after the death of her beloved older sister Rosa 10 years ago.

But now, due to her father’s illness, she reluctantly returns with him to her tourist-trapped hometown. After Liz arrives, she contacts her high school sweetheart Max Evans, who is now a police officer, again. Instantly, dec attraction between them becomes stronger. But soon Liz discovers the shocking truth: Max is an alien and has hidden his special abilities all his life, just like his other non-earth siblings Isobel and Michael…

Roswell New Mexico Storyline

  • Jeanine Mason – Liz Ortecho
  • Nathan Dean Parsons – Max Evans
  • Michael Vlamis – Michael Guerin
  • Lily Cowles – Isobel Evans
  • Tyler Blackburn – Alex Manes
  • Heather Hemmens – Maria DeLuca
  • Michael Trevino – Kyle Valenti,
  • Trevor St. John – Jesse Manes
  • Karan Oberoi – Noah Bracken
  • Amber Midthunder – Rosa Ortecho
  • Carlos Compean – Arturo Ortecho

Roswell New Mexico Official Trailer

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *